I Love Lansing Film Project

I live in the most perfect place.

This is a simple fact. I grew up on a farm, but the city of Lansing was close which gave me the perfect combination of country and city life. Lansing holds a special place in my heart. It is the capital of my beloved Michigan, but is much more.

The city is diverse and beautiful, from crazy artsy REO Town to pristine and wealthy Okemos to college town East Lansing.

To honor my fair city, I have collected a small team to help me document its quirkiest and best spots in a travel-style video. The idea is to celebrate Lansing and bring business to its streets.

I am in pre-production mode, and will be posting updates as the project progresses. The final video will be release online in mid to late August.

Keep updated on the project on my social media accounts @directorista, or check in with the blog 🙂

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

