My New Portfolio!!

I’ve been hard at work developing a website for my portfolio on Wix. It has easier access to my films, photos, and blog posts on travel and other fun things!

I’ll still be posting on wordpress, but my website has a couple new features like:

A page featuring my better-quality film projects.

An updated gallery of my photos from Europe and America and my art projects.

A contact page with more info on how to contact me.

Links to my social accounts.

 

Just a prettier layout.

So check it out! The web address is emmaparkerfilmmake.wixsite.com/portfolio

….still workin’ on funds for my own domain…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

