Amber Ives Senior Pictures

11539768_1091420374219002_8787931597851001250_n

My first real encounter with a DSLR camera was a couple years ago when my good friend, Amber Ives, asked if I could take some pictures for her senior year. I agreed and she allowed me to use her Canon (this predated the purchase of my own beautiful Rebel T5i). Despite being relatively new to this type of camera I was still very happy with the pictures I captured of my lovely friend.

Amber Ives, currently an art student at LCC, also does beautiful paintings and photographs which you can check out on FaceBook, Amber Ives Art. She does all of this art while daily struggling with severe headaches.

Leave a Reply

